Board of Directors

The Day Kimball Healthcare board of directors is comprised of 15 medical, community, business and administrative members. They volunteer countless hours to ensure the fiduciary, strategic and management oversight. We are proud to have such a dedicated group of people working together on behalf of the entire community that Day Kimball Healthcare serves.

Chairman: John E. Burke
Vice Chairman: Joseph Adiletta
Secretary: John Graham, MD
Treasurer: Rochelle Alix
Asst. Secretary/ Asst. Treasurer: Karen Cole

Joseph Alessandro, DO
Joseph Botta, MD
Hadi Bozorgmanesh
Garfield Danenhower, MD
William Johnson, MD
Shawn McNerney
Steven Schimmel, MD
Robert Smanik
Attorney William  St. Onge
Janice Thurlow

Need a doctor?

Click here to learn more about the Day Kimball Medical Group physicians who are currently accepting new patients.

Follow Us