Day Kimball Woman's Board Members

Officers & Membership

March 2014 - March 2016


President Cheryl Bozorgmanesh
Vice President Nancy Dziki
Recording Secretary Donna Mercier
Corresponding Secretary  Denise Baum
Treasurer Kimberly Lecuyer
Assistant Treasurer, Gift Shop  Francine Lee
Assistant Treasurer Brooke Gelhaus

Committee Chairpersons & Members


Gift Shop Paula Schimmel and Francine Lee
Membership Denise Archambault
Nominating Helen Ballou (Chairperson), Paula Schimmel (Past President), Denise Baum, Robin Paquette, Lynn Welshman
Para-Medical Kathy Rocha
Publicity Valentine Iamartino
Quarterly Meetings Karin Tourtellotte and Linda Child
Vendor Sales Christine Glinski
Ways & Means Arlene Baril & Linnea Sarantopoulos

Town Chairpersons


Brooklyn, Canterbury, Central Village, Eastford & Moosup Linda Mark and Terri Messa
Danielson, Dayville, Killingly, East Killingly, South Killingly & Rogers Lynn Welshman and Christine Robinson
Abington, Hampton, Pomfret & Pomfret Center Joanne Fagan and Susan Horn
Putnam Adrienne Fournier and Joan McClung
Thompson & Out of State Robin Paquette and Carol Tucker
East Woodstock, South Woodstock, Woodstock & Woodstock Valley Barbara Elliott and Gladys Tucker


Fundraising Committee Chairpersons


Golf Tournament Carol Tucker
TGIF Denise Archambault
Author's Night Cheryl Bozorgmanesh
Valentine Tea Linnea Sarantopoulos and Arlene Baril

Woman's Board Membership

Membership to the Day Kimball Healthcare Women’s Board is open to all area women who are willing to support our goals and expectations.

Directors – are elected by nomination and vote of the Board. They are expected to actively participate in projects. Annual membership fee - $25

Life Members – are expected to support Woman’s Board activities, and are welcome to make additional donations to the membership drive. One time fee - $200

For more information on joining the Woman's Board, please call Membership Chairperson, Denise Archambault at 860-928-2969.

25th Annual Deary Memorial Race, Walk & Ride

Join us August 9 to benefit the Deary Memorial Cancer Fund.

Follow Us