hospice and palliative care staff

Staff Members

Carol Emmerthal, RN, MSN Director, Hospice
Joseph Alessandro, DO, Hospice Medical Director
Andrea Gutierriez, DO Hospice Physician
Janet M. Perry, RN, CHPN Clinical Supervisor
Jonathan Scott Hospice Chaplain
Sue Grant-Nash, LICSW Hospice Social Worker
Janet Johnson Volunteer Coordinator
Donna Hendrickson Office Coordinator
Suzon Warner, LPN  Bereavement Coordinator


Need a doctor?

Click here to learn more about the Day Kimball Medical Group physicians who are currently accepting new patients.

Follow Us