Day Kimball Healthcare
Need a doctor? Book now
Subscribe to Newsletter Browse Stories Related Pages

Browse Stories

Day Kimball Healthcare 2019 Board of Directors 
Left to right: Michael Baum, MD, Ex-officio; Atty. Edwin Higgins, Assistant Secretary and Assistant Treasurer; Shawn McNerney; Anne Diamond, JD CNMT, Ex-officio; Kathy Rocha; Joseph Adiletta, Chair; Karen Cole, Secretary; Jeffrey Paul, Treasurer; Paul Matty, MD; Kevin P. Johnston; and Steven Schimmel, MD. Not pictured: Janice Thurlow, Vice Chair; Nancy Weiss; Anthony Chieffalo, MD; and Peter Deary.

Board of Directors

The Day Kimball Healthcare board of directors is comprised of medical, community, business and administrative members. They volunteer countless hours to ensure the fiduciary, strategic and management oversight. We are proud to have such a dedicated group of people working together on behalf of the entire community that Day Kimball Healthcare serves.

Chairman: Joseph M. Adiletta
Vice Chairman: Janice Thurlow
Secretary: Karen Cole
Treasurer: Jeffrey Paul
Asst. Secretary/ Asst. Treasurer: Edwin Higgins, Esq.

Michael Baum, MD (Ex-officio)
Anthony Chieffalo, MD
Peter Deary
Anne Diamond (Ex-officio)
Kevin P. Johnston
Paul Matty, MD
Shawn McNerney
Kathy Rocha
Steven Schimmel, MD
Nancy Weiss


Related Content

DKH Consolidates Physical Medicine Services in Plainfield to Danielson and Putnam
All Other Services at Day Kimball Healthcare Center in Plainfield Remain Unchanged Day Kimball Healthcare (DKH) has announced that it will consolidate its physical medicine services currently...
July 4th Office Closures
The following DKH services and locations are observing early office closures for the Fourth of July. Have a happy, safe, and healthy Independence Day!
DKH to Consolidate Diagnostic Imaging Services in Danielson to Plainfield and Putnam
All Other Services at Day Kimball Healthcare Center in Danielson Remain Unchanged Day Kimball Healthcare (DKH) has announced that it will consolidate its diagnostic imaging services currently...
Day Kimball Plainfield Healthcare Center to Reopen Blood Draw Services
Screening Procedures and Visitation Restrictions Continue Day Kimball Healthcare (DKH) is re-opening its blood draw site at its Plainfield Healthcare Center, located at 12 Lathrop Road in...
Day Kimball Healthcare’s WIC Nutrition Program Now Available for Families Financially Affected by Pandemic
Day Kimball Healthcare’s (DKH) Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) program is supporting many newly eligible families due to the economic impacts of the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19). WIC is...
Day Kimball Hospital Re-Opens Main Entrance
Screening Procedures Continue as the Hospital Resumes Service Lines Day Kimball Hospital (DKH) is re-opening its Main Entrance for patients accessing the hospital for select services, as part of...
Day Kimball Healthcare Resumes Select Services Delayed by COVID-19
Establishes COVID-Safe Care across All Locations Day Kimball Healthcare (DKH) is taking a thoughtful, gradual approach to resuming select procedures and services that have been delayed due to...
Day Kimball Healthcare COVID-19 Response Fund Receives $40,000 Donation
Granted by The Scripps Family Fund for Education and the Arts Day Kimball Healthcare (DKH) has received a $40,000 donation from The Scripps Family Fund for Education and the Arts to support its...
Day Kimball Healthcare and Community Partners to Host COVID-19 Virtual Educational Forums
Day Kimball Healthcare (DKH) is convening a panel of local health experts, behavioral health specialists, and human services agencies to host a series of virtual community educational forums that...

Browse Stories

All Day Kimball Medical Group practices are accepting new patients. Find a doctor and book online now.

Follow Us